Sign In

Recent Posts

Currently Online

Anyone Interested in Studying for JLPT N5 Together?

Forum Index » 一緒に勉強しましょう! [Let's study together!] »
8 Posts | 327 Views | 3 Followers

Anyone Interested in Studying for JLPT N5 Together?

Number of Posts

Hello, 

I am seeking japanese study buddies for exam JLPT N5. I will sit the exam on 7 July 2024 and since I know no one who is even remotely interested in learning Japanese and sitting this exam, I wonder if there is anyone who is interested in sharing the experience/or tracking each other progress/or hosting study group sessions, etc.?

I have been studying Japanse on and off for about three years, but I am still a relative beginner and would like to sit the lowest level exam - N5 in July 2024 (N4 will be a long shot for me at the moment primary because of the listening, many more grammar points and kanji). My native is not English, but I am fluent. I have also finished Minna No Nihongo Book 1 and Genki Book 1, but don't mind going through them again with someone if the need arises.

Thank you.

Diana (from the UK)

#1 Posted by diana12 about 1 month ago
Number of Posts

Hi Dianna:

It is nice to meet you here, I would love to take the JLPT N5 exam together with you. But since I just started learning, I guess I might not able to make it by then. But love to connect and help each other. Thanks.

Geoffrey (from London)

Glam

#2 Posted by Geoffrey Lam about 1 month ago
Number of Posts

Hi Diana,

I would love to be a study buddy with you as I want to restart my study progress. My mother tongue is not English but I can handle conversations. 

I have been alone ever since I started learning Japanese language and always hoping to have a friend to learn Japanese and discuss about Japanese language together. I'm really appreciate if you could considerate about me being a study buddy with you.

Thank you.

TSKT.Ray

#3 Posted by Oliviaray about 1 month ago
Number of Posts

Geoffrey Lam wrote on Saturday

Hi Dianna: