Sign In

Recent Posts

Currently Online

Suggestions

Forum Index » サイトの質問 [Question about the site] »
4 Posts | 1,223 Views | 3 Followers

Suggestions

Number of Posts

Can there be mix of hiragana and katakana in recognition practice and sound for the kanji and vocab section of the lessons on the list of the words.

#1 Posted by anonymous2000 over 10 years ago
Number of Posts

Also I would like to see the "learning" and "mastered" be related to the practice games point system.
what i mean by that is still being able to manually select if you are learning or mastered the word yet but in addition
an automatic system that adds words and such to the learning or mastered list based on if it has 1-5 points or 6.
which would update your report card saying your ether learning it or have mastered it. and if the words point goes form 6 to 0 your learning the word again. if I'm right on it resetting to 0 once you have answered a question wrong once.

I'm a programmer so i find adding this would be relatively quick and easy, but I hardly know HTML, and java.
also a way to prevent a word from being removed from the "learning" to "not at all" when it goes from 1 to 0 is having another variable boolean or an
integer that goes from 0 to 1 or false to true, when it has been answered in a game or manually added to learning or mastered. but also doesn't go thorough the loop again if the variable is already 1 or true.

I hope I'm making sense...
if not just ignore my suggestion.
i just hate having to go though the lessons and manually saying your learning or mastered the word or charicter.

#2 Posted by DarkShadowsX5 over 10 years ago
Number of Posts